Board of management

Dr. Mitra Nadali
Dr. Mitra NadaliChairman
Specialist in Internal medicine, Rheumatologists
Amir Khataei
Amir KhataeiSecretary
Medical Student
Dr. Saideh Farspour
Dr. Saideh FarspourTreasurer
Specialist in Family medicine
Dr. Shirin Pazireh
Dr. Shirin PazirehBoard of management
Specialist in Internal medicine
Dr. Fatemeh Pourabdollahi
Dr. Fatemeh PourabdollahiBoard of management
Family medicine
Katayoun Saberi Haghighi
Katayoun Saberi HaghighiBoard of management
Pharmacist, Drug Product Manufacture, AstraZeneca Mölndal
Dr. Reza Sohrabpour
Dr. Reza SohrabpourBoard of management
Specialist in Urology / Surgery

Board of Inspectors

Dr. Javad Davachi
Dr. Javad DavachiBoard of Inspectors
FD., M.P.H., Ph.D.
Dr. Amir Khorram Manesh
Dr. Amir Khorram ManeshBoard of Inspectors
MD, PhD Docent, Associate professor of surgery, University lecturer in surgery with special focus on disaster medicine and mass casualty management and trauma.